98a7155ed5 · Release v1.72.0 added · Updated 2026-07-22 08:33:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?